Upcoming Events

Wayne Wilkinson
  • Wayne Wilkinson
    • Thursday, Feb 22 from 5pm to 8pm | Gabriel’s
  • Reid Poole with Wayne Wilkinson
    • Saturday, Feb 24 from 7pm to 10pm | Avenue 19
Ricky Sweum
  • Friday, February 23 at 8pm | The Wild Goose Meeting House
Dizzy Charlie's Jazz Pop-Ups
Upstairs at Summa
  • Friday, February 23 from 7-9:30pm| New Vintage Jazz
  • Friday, March 1 from 7-10pm | Colin McAllister Trio
  • Friday, March 8 from 7-10pm | JazzyTones
  • Saturday, March 9 from 7-10pm | Nube Nueve
Salad or Bust
  • Saturday, February 24 | Dueling Pianos
Pikes Peak Brass Band
  • Saturday, February 24 at 4pm | The Classical Academy, North Campus Performing Arts Auditorium
Jazz at Momma Pearl's Cajun Kitchen
  • Every Saturday evening from 6-9pm
    • February 25 from 11am-2pm | Tidal Breeze Cool Energy Trio
  • Blues and Beignets Sunday Mornings from 11am-2pm
Jazz & Blues at Armadillo Ranch
  • Mondays from 6-8:00pm
    • February 26 | Keyboard Jazz with Tony Szajowski
    • March 4 | Look’ee Here!
Jazz at Tokki
  • Thursday, February 22 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Moldy Figs Trio
  • Friday, February 23 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Dina Hollingsworth Flute and Singer
  • Saturday, February 24 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Lookee’ Here
  • Wednesday, February 28 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Boyd Sweeney Trio
  • Thursday, February 29 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Wayne Wilkinson Trio
  • Friday, March 1 from 7 to 10pm | Reid Poole Quartet
  • Saturday, March 2 from 7 to 10pm | Wayne Wilkinson Trio
  • Wednesday, March 6 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Boyd Trio
  • Thursday, March 7 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Steve Langemo Duo
  • Friday, March 8 from 7 to 10pm | Rick Blessing/Frank Sinatra Quartet
  • Saturday, March 9 from 7 to 10pm | Julie Bradley Quartet
  • Wednesday, March 13 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Moldy Figs Trio
  • Thursday, March 14 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Boyd & Katie Trio
  • Friday, March 15 from 7 to 10pm | David Musante Quartet Band
  • Saturday, March 16 from 7 to 10pm | John Wise and Tribe
  • Thursday, March 21 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Sara Groh Trio
  • Friday, March 22 from 7 to 10pm | Lookee’ Here
  • Saturday, March 23 from 7 to 10pm | Steve Langemo Trio
  • Wednesday, March 27 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Restless Hearts Trio
  • Thursday, March 28 from 6:30 to 9:30pm | Dalonious Funk
  • Friday, March 29 from 7 to 10pm | Dina Hollingsworth
  • Saturday, March 30 from 7 to 10pm | Crystal and the Curious
Jazz Brunch at Notes Music Bar

Saturdays and Sundays: Brunch from 9am-2pm, jazz starts at 10am

The Truth Project Band Performance
  • Saturday, March 30 from 6-8:30pm | The Drum Set Coach Academy in Palmer Lake
Live Music at Dazzle Denver
  • Monday, March 4 at 6:30pm | University of Denver’s Vocal Syndicate & Resonance
  • Friday, March 8 at 6:30pm | KUVO’s Jazz Odyssey Presents: Dandu feat. Shane Endsley & Dave Devine
  • Friday, March 22 at 6:30pm | Tatiana LadyMay Mayfield
  • Moday, March 25 at 6:30pm | FJO: Krall & Cole “Better Than Anything”
  • Friday, March 29 at 6:30pm | Ken Walker Sextet
  • Saturday, April6 at 9:30pm | John Gunther & The Bad Hombres feat. Chantil Dukart
  • Saturday, April 13 at 6:30pm | Tony Exum Jr’s Birthday Concert

View the full schedule here.

Taj Mahal & Sona Jobarteh
  • Saturday, March 2 at 7:30pm | Pikes Peak Center for the Performing Arts
Colorado Springs Music Meetup
  • Sunday, March 3 at 2pm | Sunshine Studios Live
Jazz at Rico's Cafe
  • Friday, March 1 at 6pm | The Cleveland Experiment Duo
  • Thursday, March 7 at 6pm | John Wise
  • Friday, March 22 at 6pm | Jahida Esperanza Trio
  • Saturday, March 23 at 6pm | Mistura Bela
  • Saturday, March 30 at 6pm | Rafiel and the Roomshakers
Jazz in the Garden at Grace and St. Stephen's Church
Music beginning at 7pm
  • May 31 – Henrique De Almeida and the Truth Project Band
  • June 14 – Look’ee Here!
  • June 28 – Tony Exum Jr.
  • July 12 – TRĒO
  • July 26 – Air Force Academy Falconaires
  • August 9 – TBA
  • August 23 – Hennessy 6

View Peak Radar Cultural Calendar of the Pikes Peak Region here.